Top 25 Celebrities on Twitter

E-mail Print PDF

If you haven't quite caught on to the Twitter craze, now's the time to. It's a cool new way to keep track of news, your friends, and even your favorite celebrities. And speaking of celebrities, here's a list of the top 25 celebrities to stalk on Twitter courtesy of MSN's new gossip website, Wonderwall.

The celebrities that rank highly are often more prolific writers than others, and have something interesting to say (although if you read Britney Spears' entries, you’ll find that this isn’t always the case.)

So without further ado, these are the top 25 celebs to follow on Twitter. 

Stephen Fry - http://twitter.com/stephenfry
John Mayer - http://twitter.com/johncmayer
Britney Spears - http://twitter.com/britneyspears
Tina Fey - http://twitter.com/mrskutcher
Ashton Kutcher - http://twitter.com/aplusk
Rainn Wilson - http://twitter.com/rainnwilson
Snoop Dogg - http://twitter.com/snoopdogg
Stephen Colbert - http://twitter.com/stephencolbert
Lance Armstrong - http://twitter.com/lancearmstrong
Jimmy Fallon - http://twitter.com/jimmyfallon
Russell Brand - http://twitter.com/rustyrockets
Pete Wentz - http://twitter.com/ztnewetep
Shaquille O'Neal - http://twitter.com/THE_REAL_SHAQ
Mischa Barton - http://twitter.com/MischaBarton
Vanessa Hudgens - http://twitter.com/vanessahudgens
Rachel Bilson - http://twitter.com/rachel_bilson
Al Gore - http://twitter.com/algore
MC Hammer - http://twitter.com/MCHammer
Diablo Cody - http://twitter.com/diablocody
Luke Wilson - http://twitter.com/lukewilson
Dave Matthews - http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews
Christian Siriano - http://twitter.com/csiriano
Michael Phelps - http://twitter.com/michael_phelps
Eli Manning - http://twitter.com/elimanning

 

Written by: Simone Baldassarri Wednesday, 07 January 2009 09:54 Last Updated on Thursday, 19 February 2009 22:56
 

User Login



Login using Facebook